Faculty & Staff Directory

         


First Name Last Name Group E-mail address
       
CENTRAL OFFICE      
Rebecca Gudde Interim Superintendent gudder@universityacademy.org
Sarah Buck Director of Student Data bucks@universityacademy.org
Stacy  Graff  Chief Operations Officer graffs@universityacademy.org 
James  Jennings  Security Coordinator jenningsj@universityacademy.org 
Kendall Johnson Operations Manager johnsonk@universityacademy.org
Tyler Kemp Chief Financial Officer kempt@universityacademy.org
Lisa Kice Dir of Human Resources kicel@universityacademy.org
Raedel Kingsbury Manager of Finance & Payroll kingsburyr@universityacademy.org
Cynthia Kivett Central Office Manager/Records Custodian
kivettc@universityacademy.org
Brian Klug Technology Supervisor klugb@universityacademy.org
Brianne Phillips Director of Student Services phillipsb@universityacademy.org 
Saundra Strong Superintendent Admin Asst strongs@universityacademy.org
Mae  Turner  Asst Central Office Manager turnerm@universityacademy.org 
       
 LOWER SCHOOL ADMINISTRATION      
 Ashley  Knapp  K-2 Principal  knappa@universityacademy.org
 Aisha  Smith  3-5 Principal  smitha@universityacademy.org
 Danielle  Blackstock  K-2 Assistant Principal  blackstockd@universityacademy.org
 LaShonette  Kemp  3-5 Assistant Principal  kempl@universityacademy.org
 Katy  Sanders  Counselor  sandersk@universityacademy.org
 Chelsea  Hagan  Counselor  haganc@universityacademy.org
 Roz  Powell  Admin Assistant  powellr@universityacademy.org
 Nakisha  Thatcher  Admin Assistant  thatchern@universityacademy.org
       
 LOWER SCHOOL STAFF      
 Shalonda  Bailey  Kindergarten  baileys@universityacademy.org
 Amy  Brown  Kindergarten  browna@universityacademy.org
 Breanne  Coleman  Kindergarten & 1st  colemanb@universityacademy.org
 Rylee  Shea  Kindergarten  shear@universityacademy.org
 Rachell  Shobe  Kindergarten  shober@universityacademy.org
 Anna  Sudo  Kindergarten  sudoa@universityacademy.org
       
 Cyrene  Brown  1st grade  brownc@universityacademy.org
 Rylie  Holmes  1st grade  holmesr@universityacademy.org
 Lauren  Miller  1st grade  millerl@universityacademy.org
 Samantha  Poelker  1st grade  poelkers@universityacademy.org
       
 Adrianne  Harris  2nd grade  harrisa@universityacademy.org
 Katie  Killen  2nd grade  killenk@universityacademy.org
 Jennifer  Ortiz  2nd grade  ortizj@universityacademy.org
 Kellee  Ransom  2nd grade & 3rd  ransomk@universityacademy.org
 Daniel  Rapp  2nd grade  rapp@universityacademy.org
       
 Katy  Chapman  3rd grade  chapmank@universityacademy.org
 Kimberly  Conner  3rd grade  connerk@universityacademy.org
 Meghan  Hutcheson  4th grade  hutchesonm@universityacademy.org
 Peyton  Sorrentino  3rd grade  sorrentinop@universityacademy.org
 Alyssa  Strong  3rd grade  stronga@universityacademy.org
 Travis  Turner  3rd grade   turnert@universityacademy.org
       
 Jessica  Holmes  4th grade  holmesj@universityacademy.org
 Jayla  Graham  4th grade  grahamj@universityacademy.org
 Kim  Lowe  4th grade  lowek@universityacademy.org
 Xavier  McFadden  4th grade  mcfaddenx@universityacademy.org
 Amber  Sahr  4th grade  sahra@universityacademy.org
       
 Faiza  Aslam  5th grade  aslamf@universityacademy.org
 Antonette  Collins  5th grade & 4th  collinsa@universityacademy.org
 Amanda  Erisman  5th grade  erismana@universityacademy.org
 Abuena  Jackson  5th grade  jacksona@universityacademy.org
 Ashley  Logan  5th grade  logana@universityacademy.org
 Sydney  Robertson  5th grade  robertsons@universityacademy.org
       
       
 SPECIALS TEACHERS      
 Troy  Alldaffer  Art  alldaffert@universityacademy.org
 Debbie  Brizendine  Speech Pathology  brizendined@universityacademy.org
 Bethany  Brown  Title I Math  brownb@universityacademy.org
 Hayden  Eatinger  Phys Ed  eatingerh@universityacademy.org
 Debra  Foster  ISS  fosterd@universityacademy.org
 Jordan  Hadjian  Computers  hadjianj@universityacademy.org
 Barbara  King  Title I Reading  kingb@universityacademy.org
 Nyvia  Londono  Spanish  londonon@universityacademy.org
 Luisa  Abellan-Pagnani  Adv Studies  pagnanil@universityacademy.org
 Jennifer  Redmond  Title I Reading  redmondj@universityacademy.org
 Dennis  Upton  Music  uptond@universityacademy.org
       
 MIDDLE SCHOOL ADMINISTRATION      
 Levette  Amerison  Middle School Principal  amerisonl@universityacademy.org
 Elizabeth  Gude  Assistant Principal  elizabeth.gude@universityacademy.org
 TBA    Counselor  
 Marion  Epps  Admin Assistant  eppsm@universityacademy.org
       
 MIDDLE SCHOOL STAFF      
       
 Joe  Barry  6th & 7th - Social Studies  barryj@universityacademy.org
 Keisha  Ricketts  6th grade - Science  murrayk@universityacademy.org
 Chelsea  Stiles  6th grade - Math  stilesc@universityacademy.org
 Adriana  Wallace  6th grade - Comm Arts  wallacea@universityacademy.org
       
 Danielle  Farr  7th grade - Science  farrd@universityacademy.org
 Jacqueline  Greenlee  7th & 8th - Social Studies  greenleej@universityacademy.org
 Cheryl  Hines  7th grade - Social Studies  hinesc@universityacademy.org 
 Zachary  Lucas  7th grade - Math  lucasz@universityacademy.org 
 Tenaya  Rhinehardt   7th grade - Comm Arts  rhinehardtt@universityacademy.org
       
 Jeremy  Dorrell  8th grade - Science  dorrellj@universityacademy.org
 Shane  O'Neal  8th grade - Math  oneals@universityacademy.org
 John  Reynolds  8th grade - Comm Arts  reynoldsj@universityacademy.org
       
 SPECIALS TEACHERS      
       
 Christopher  Bergida  Business  bergidac@universityacademy.org
 Marlon  Brown  Debate  brownm@universityacademy.org
 Kathleen  Hammond  Art  hammondk@universityacademy.org
 Audrey  Pribnow  Journalism  pribnowa@universityacademy.org
 Evan  Schroeder  Band  schroedere@universityacademy.org
 Carl  Stafford  Debate  staffordc@universityacademy.org
 Darrenn  White  Boys PE, Health  whited@universityacademy.org
 Nyree  Young  Girls PE, Health  youngn@universityacademy.org
       
 UPPER SCHOOL ADMINISTRATION      
 Clem  Ukaoma  Principal  ukaomac@universityacademy.org
 Krista  Horner  Assistant Principal  hornerk@universityacademy.org
 Faith  Casel  Counselor  caself@universityacademy.org
 Susie  Jackson  Admin Assistant  jacksons@universityacademy.org
 John  Gresham  Athletic Director  greshamj@universityacademy.org
       
 UPPER SCHOOL STAFF      
 Christopher  Bergida  Computers  bergidac@universityacademy.org
 Andrew  Blakemore  English  blakemorea@universityacademy.org
 James  Brady  Science  bradyj@universityacademy.org
 Joshua  Burdette  Math, Jr/Sr Seminar  burdettej@universityacademy.org
 Leah  Edens  English  edensl@universityacademy.org
 Matthew  Gandy  Accounting/Marketing  gandym@universityacademy.org
 Darya  Hadjian  Spanish  hadjiand@universityacademy.org
 Kathleen  Hammond  Art  hammondk@universityacademy.org
 Dustin  Havens  History  havensd@universityacademy.org
 Ryan  Heffley  PE  heffleyr@universityacademy.org
 Mike  Hirons  Math  hironsm@universityacademy.org
 Katy  Kenyon  Math  kenyonk@universityacademy.org
 Audrey  Pribnow  Journalism  pribnowa@universityacademy.org
 KaLynda  Ruckman  Science  ruckmanl@universityacademy.org
 Evan  Schroeder  Band  schroedere@universityacademy.org
 Carl  Stafford  Speech  staffordc@universityacademy.org
 Michael  Wilson  Gov't/Finance  wilsonm@universityacademy.org
 Johnny  Wolfe  History  wolfej@universityacademy.org
       
 SPECIAL ED - SOCIAL WORK      
 Amy  Bellmann  Special Education  bellmanna@universityacademy.org
 Laura  Grable  Special Education  grablel@universityacademy.org
 Verlene  Kling  Special Education  klingv@universityacademy.org
 Amanda  Adreani  ELL Coordinator  adreania@universityacademy.org
 Kailyn  Matchael  ELL Coordinator  matchaelk@universityacademy.org
 Jen  Ogren  Special Education  ogrenj@universityacademy.org
 Brianne  Phillips  Social Worker  phillipsb@universityacademy.org
       
 LIBRARY      
 Mindy  Ryan  Library Clerk  eichnerl@universityacademy.org
 Lisa  Spellman  Librarian  spellmanl@universityacademy.org
       
 NURSES      
 Bobbi  Leavitt    leavittb@universityacademy.org
 Stephanie  Hidalgo     hidalgos@universityacademy.org
       
 ASP      
 Kashay  Mahan    mahank@universityacademy.org
       

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.