Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Group E-mail address
       
CENTRAL OFFICE      
Tony Kline Superintendent klinet@universityacademy.org
Rebecca Gudde Assistant Superintendent gudder@universityacademy.org
Leah Banks Director of Security banksl@universityacademy.org
Kellie Brady Director of Admissions and Community Outreach bradyk@universityacademy.org
Sarah Buck Director of Student Data bucks@universityacademy.org
Steve Eklund Technology Coordinator eklunds@universityacademy.org
Kendall Johnson Operations Manager johnsonk@universityacademy.org
Becky Johnston Accounting Clerk johnstonb@universityacademy.org
Lisa Kice Dir of Human Resources kicel@universityacademy.org
Raedel Kingsbury Payroll Clerk kingsburyr@universityacademy.org
Cynthia Kivett Administrative Assistant kivettc@universityacademy.org
Brian Klug Technology Supervisor klugb@universityacademy.org
Brianne Phillips Student Services Coord phillipsb@universityacademy.org 
Saundra Strong Administrative Assistant strongs@universityacademy.org
Ron Zigeler Chief Financial Officer zigelerr@universityacademy.org
       
       
 LOWER SCHOOL ADMINISTRATION      
 Jean  Meyer  Lower School Principal  meyerj@universityacademy.org
 Ashley  Knapp  Assistant Principal  knappa@universityacademy.org
 Bradley  Leonard  Assistant Principal  leonardb@universityacademy.org
 Katy  Sanders  Counselor  sandersk@universityacademy.org
 Chelsea  Hagan  Counselor  haganc@universityacademy.org
 Nakisha  Thatcher  Admin Assistant  thatchern@universityacademy.org
 Jennifer  Ward  Admin Assistant  wardj@universityacademy.org
       
 LOWER SCHOOL STAFF      
 Shalonda  Bailey  Kindergarten  baileys@universityacademy.org
 Emma  Bideau  Kindergarten  baileye@universityacademy.org
 Breanne  Coleman  Kindergarten  colemanb@universityacademy.org
 Emily  Cook  Kindergarten  cooke@universityacademy.org 
 Nola  Faulkner  Kindergarten  faulknern@universityacademy.org
 Yvonne  McFeders  Kindergarten  mcfedersy@universityacademy.org
 Jennifer  Redmond  Kindergarten  redmondj@universityacademy.org
       
 Tracy  Abbott  1st grade  abbottt@universityacademy.org
 Ruth  Godwin  1st grade  godwinr@universityacademy.org
 Riley  Hanson  1st grade  hansonr@universityacademy.org
 Ciera  Kelley  1st grade  kelleyc@universityacademy.org
 Samantha  Poelker  1st grade  poelkers@universityacademy.org
       
 Tanya  Harrison  2nd grade  harrisont@universityacademy.org
 Katie  Hastings  2nd grade  hastingsk@universityacademy.org
 Lauren  Miller  2nd grade  millerl@universityacademy.org
 Daniel  Rapp  2nd grade  rapp@universityacademy.org
 Teri  Truog  2nd grade  truogt@universityacademy.org
       
 Kimberly  Conner  3rd grade  connerk@universityacademy.org
 Casie  Kohlstaedt  3rd grade  kohlstaedtc@universityacademy.org
 Lauren  Michlitsch  3rd grade  michlitschl@universityacademy.org
 Greg  Waldschmidt  3rd grade  waldschmidtg@universityacademy.org
       
 Bethany  Brown  4th grade  brownb@universityacademy.org
 John  Gawin  4th grade  gawinj@universityacademy.org
 Emily  Hopkins  4th grade  hopkinse@universityacademy.org
 Tierra  Howard  4th grade  howardt@universityacademy.org
 George  Jefferson  4th grade  jeffersong@universityacademy.org
       
 Bethni  Albright  5th grade  albrightb@universityacademy.org
 Elise  Kwenin  5th grade  kwenine@universityacademy.org
 Caitlin  Mayer  5th grade  mayerc@universityacademy.org
 Anne  Rellihan  5th grade  rellihana@universityacademy.org
       
       
 SPECIALS TEACHERS      
 Troy  Alldaffer  Art  alldaffert@universityacademy.org
 Karen  Birkby  Title I Reading  birkbyk@universityacademy.org
 Debbie  Brizendine  Speech Pathology  brizendined@universityacademy.org
 Jacquelyn  DiPasquale  Adv Studies  dipasqualej@universityacademy.org
 Debra  Foster  ISS  fosterd@universityacademy.org
 Jordan  Hadjian  Computers  hadjianj@universityacademy.org
 Barbara  King  Title I Reading  kingb@universityacademy.org
 Cynthia  Gassen  Physical Education  gassenc@universityacademy.org
 Katherine  Miller  Music  millerk@universityacademy.org
       
 MIDDLE SCHOOL ADMINISTRATION      
 Stacy  Graff  Middle School Principal  graffs@universityacademy.org
 Levette  Amerison  Assistant Principal  amerisonl@universityacademy.org
 Jenna  Engler  Counselor  englerj@universityacademy.org
 Marion  Epps  Admin Assistant  eppsm@universityacademy.org
       
 MIDDLE SCHOOL STAFF      
       
 Joe  Barry  6th & 7th - Social Studies  barryj@universityacademy.org
 Keisha  Murray  6th grade - Science  murrayk@universityacademy.org
 Alicia  Todt  6th grade - Math  todta@universityacademy.org
 Adriana  Wallace  6th grade - Comm Arts  wallacea@universityacademy.org
       
 Danielle  Farr  7th grade - Science  farrd@universityacademy.org
 Jacqueline  Filardo  7th & 8th - Social Studies  filardof@universityacademy.org
 Dominic  Greenlee  7th grade - Math  greenleed@universityacademy.org 
 Tenaya  Rhinehardt  7th grade - Comm Arts  rhinehardtt@universityacademy.org
       
 Mike  Holmes  8th grade - Comm Arts  holmesm@universityacademy.org
 Lashonette  Kemp  8th grade - Science  kempl@universityacademy.org
 Shane  O'Neal  8th grade - Math  oneals@universityacademy.org
 Shanelle  Smith   8th grade - Comm Arts  shanelle.smith@universityacademy.org
       
 SPECIALS TEACHERS      
       
 Amanda  Adreani  Music  adreania@universityacademy.org
 Marlon  Brown  Debate  brownm@universityacademy.org
 Scott  Finley  Boys PE, Health  finleys@universityacademy.org
 Kathleen  Hammond  Art  hammondk@universityacademy.org
 Audrey  Pribnow  Journalism  pribnowa@universityacademy.org
 Nyree  Young  Girls PE, Health  youngn@universityacademy.org
 Calvin  Davis  ISS  davisc@universityacademy.org           
       
 UPPER SCHOOL ADMINISTRATION      
 Clem  Ukaoma  Principal  ukaomac@universityacademy.org
 Krista  Horner  Assistant Principal  hornerk@universityacademy.org
 Curt  Johnson  Counselor  johnsonc@universityacademy.org
 Susie  Jackson  Administrative Assistant  jacksons@universityacademy.org
 John  Gresham  Athletic Director  greshamj@universityacademy.org
       
 UPPER SCHOOL STAFF      
 Andrew  Blakemore  English  blakemorea@universityacademy.org
 James  Brady  Science  bradyj@universityacademy.org
 Joshua  Burdette  Math, Jr/Sr Seminar  burdettej@universityacademy.org
 Kathleen  Hammond  Art  hammondk@universityacademy.org
 Dustin  Havens  History  havensd@universityacademy.org
 Ryan  Heffley  PE  heffleyr@universityacademy.org
 Mike  Holmes  English  holmesm@universityacademy.org
 Elizabeth  Kelsey  English  kelseye@universityacademy.org
 Katy  Kenyon  Math  kenyonk@universityacademy.org
 TBA    Spanish  
 Amanda  Labb  Science  labba@universityacademy.org
 David  Persley  Math  persleyd@universityacademy.org
 Jane  Rinehart  Speech  rinehartj@universityacademy.org
 Cherif  Seck  French  seckc@universityacademy.org
 Thomas  Sheehan  History  sheehant@universityacademy.org
       
 SPECIAL ED - SOCIAL WORK - INSTRUCTIONAL COORD.      
 Susie  Biggerstaff  Special Education  biggerstaffs@universityacademy.org
 Laura  Grable  Special Education  grablel@universityacademy.org
 Grace  Jones  Special Education  jonesg@universityacademy.org
 Brianne  Phillips  Social Worker  phillipsb@universityacademy.org
 Johna  Sutton  District Instructional Coach  suttonj@universityacademy.org
       
 SUPPORTING TEACHERS      
 James  Jennings    jenningsj@universityacademy.org
 Sohail  Jouya    jouyas@universityacademy.org
 Sheila  Woodson    woodsons@universityacademy.org
       
 LIBRARIANS      
 Larry  Eichner    eichnerl@universityacademy.org
 Lisa  Spellman    spellmanl@universityacademy.org
       
 NURSES      
 Bobbi  Leavitt    leavittb@universityacademy.org
 Stephanie  Williams     williamss@universityacademy.org 
       


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.